新豪方酒店

酒店外部
電腦版

客房預訂

搜 索

深圳新豪方酒店


  深圳新豪方酒店 (Holdfound Hotel Shenzhen)地處南山市政及經濟中心的黃金地段,位于深圳市主要干道深南大道北、麒麟立交橋西。酒店坐擁南山區綠色心肺——荔香公園、中山公園;毗鄰國家4A景區“世界之窗”、民俗村、歡樂谷和南頭古城;國家高科技產業園近在咫尺。酒店距羅湖口岸30分鐘車程、距深港西部通道和蛇口碼頭僅10分鐘車程,交通便捷。
  深圳新豪方酒店 (Holdfound Hotel Shenzhen)是由深圳市新豪方酒店管理有限公司按照國際標準雕琢的精品商務型酒店。所有客房均配備衛星電視、寬頻上網、中央空調、私人保險箱、迷你吧、立式淋浴間;位于酒店8-9層的VIP客房,更為您提供24小時的貼身管家服務。
  別出心裁的室內中庭園林,為您提供了尊享閑情逸致的綠洲。名廚主理的國蘭酒樓和品牌連鎖的上島咖啡,讓您盡享正宗潮菜、渤海灣生猛海鮮和西式美味佳肴。

早餐價格: ¥58/份
早餐時間: 07:00-10:00
早餐類型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式)

酒店問答


展 開

酒店地圖


深圳新豪方酒店
電話:+86-755-86183999
地址:南山區深南大道10188號,南山公安分局旁

Holdfound Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Holdfound Hotel Shenzhen


Holdfound Hotel Shenzhen is located in the golden section of Nanshan municipal and economic center, north of Shennan Avenue and west of Qilin overpass. The hotel has green heart and lung in Nanshan District - Lixiang Park and Zhongshan Park; It is adjacent to the national 4A scenic spot 'window of the world', folk village, Happy Valley and Nantou ancient city; The national high-tech industrial park is close at hand. The hotel is 30 minutes' drive away from Luohu port and only 10 minutes' drive away from Shenzhen Hong Kong Western Corridor and Shekou wharf.
It is a boutique business hotel carved by Shenzhen xinhaofang Hotel Management Co., Ltd. in accordance with international standards. All rooms are equipped with satellite TV, broadband Internet, central air conditioning, private safe, mini bar and vertical shower; VIP rooms on 8-9 floors of the hotel provide you with 24-hour butler service.
The unique indoor atrium garden provides you with an oasis of leisure. Guolan restaurant managed by famous chefs and Shangdao coffee chain make you enjoy authentic Chaozhou cuisine, Bohai Bay seafood and western delicacies.

Breakfast price: CNY58($8.9) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Holdfound Hotel Shenzhen
Tel: +86-755-86183999
Add.: Next to Nanshan Public Security Bureau, 10188 Shennan Avenue, Nanshan District